Wyoming Chapter NECA
Central Division                           
Arc Electric
4569 Pond Hill Rd,  Casper, WY  82604
Brandon Johnson  307-267-3163
arcelectric@bresnan.net

Automation & Electronics                                   
PO Box 2670,  Casper, WY  82602-2670                                      
Stuart Tanner                                               
307-234-9311 Fax 307-234-9438              
stanner@autoelect.com
                                              
Instrument Electric                                                                                                   
PO Box 1183,  Casper, WY  82602   
Steven Toups                                
307-235-2009 Fax 307-235-0055                                      
stoups@instrumentelectric.com
                            
ITC Electrical Technologies                                 
PO Box 3042,  Mills, WY  82644  
Mike Carruth                                    
307-234-3544  Fax 307-234-3554                                     
mcarruth@itcet.com            

Modern Electric                                                
PO Box 2107,  Casper, WY  82602                                       
Richard Vignaroli  
307-266-1711  Fax  307-237-3647   
wilsonk@modern-electric.com       

Long Building Technologies                                  
PO Box 51089,  Casper, WY  82605                                   
Dusty Johnson  
307-265-5997  Fax  307-265-0120               
mbrown@long.com                                            
                               
Sprecher Electric                                              
PO Box 278,  Casper, WY  82602                                      
Steve Sprecher
307-265-8135  Fax  307-234-5881                 
spreche@tribcsp.com                                     
                            
                             
Northeast Division                                           
Current Electric
PO Box 6730
Sheridan, WY 82801
Todd Neeriemer
cell:  307-751-1906
307-655-8315
Todd@Currentelectricllc.net                                        

Mike's Electric                                                 
43 East 5th Street,  Sheridan, WY  82801                           
Lowell Kysar  
307-674-7373  Fax 307-674-4782                                      
carrie@mikeselectricinc.com                                      
                            
Modern Electric                                                           
2007 Val Vista,  Sheridan, WY  82801                               
307-672-2245  Fax 307-674-9062
wilsonk@modern-electric.com                        

Sheridan Electric
603 Huntington St.  Sheridan, WY 82801
Paul Dickinson  307-683-6659
sheridanelec@fiberpipe.net

Sundance Electric, Inc.                                      
PO Box 1401,  Sundance, WY  82729                               
Tim Fitzer                                            
307-283-1328  Fax 307-283-1328
                                     
trfitzer@collinscom.net                                      

Wyoming Electric, Inc.
125 North Sheridan Ave.,  Sheridan, WY  82801
Dave Nelson
307-674-6846  Fax 307-674-6818
dave@wyomingelectric.net
Wyoming Chapter NECA
Northwest Division
Bar T Electric, Inc.
488 W. North Street,  Powell, WY  82435
Barry Herdt
307-754-8480
barry@tctwest.net

Echo Services
PO Box 277, Freedom, WY  83120
Trudy Haderlie
307-880-3246 Fax  307-880-3750
trudy@silverstar.com

Mountain Electrical
PO Box 1991,  Jackson, WY  83011
Ben Meyring  
307-733-8367   Fax 307-733-8392
www.mwesllc.com
ben@mountainelectrical.net

Mountain West Electrical LLC
PO Box 2102,  Pinedale, WY  82941
Jason Grover  307-367-8400 Fax 877-905-5629
www.mwesllc.com
jason.grover@mwesllc.com

Ninety-Eight Electric
PO Box 9413,  Jackson, WY  83002
Dave Lienert  
307-733-6200  Fax 307-732-9810
98electric@live.com


Southeast Division
Accurate Electric Services, Inc.
909 E Fox Farm Rd., Unit #3
Cheyenne, WY  82009
Dean Bixby
307-637-4044 Fax 307-637-6672
dean@accurateces.com

BEST Electrical Solutions
and Technology LLC
1717 Warren Ave Apt #3
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Steve Hall
307-220-7143
Beststevenmhall@yahoo.com

W.G. Dale Electric
801 Logan,  Cheyenne, WY  82001
Dale Treadway
307-632-9238  Fax 307-634-1100
dale@daleelectric.com

McKee Electric, Inc.
PO Box 2247,  Cheyenne, WY  82003
Joel P McKee
307-635-5499  Fax - same
joel@mckee-electric-inc.com

Simpson Electric
PO Box 1345,  Cheyenne, WY  82003
Bob Blackham / Mary Hall
307-632-8927 Fax 307-632-8920
simpsonelectric@msn.com

Trident Electric
PO Box 1609,  Laramie, WY  82073
Caleb Goodspeed
307-632-8927 Fax 307-632-8920
tridentelectricllc@yahoo.com

Southwest Division
None